Home > Mallinak, The Ministry > On Predator Pastors

On Predator Pastors

June 8, 2007

Some no doubt have followed my postings at another site, dealing with the issue of Predator Pastors in general, and the issue of one Predator Pastor in particular. Recently, I was interviewed by a reporter from the Associated Baptist Press about those articles, and she has written an article that was published here. I wish you would read it, and feel free to comment here at JackHammer. The Baptist Standard has published a series of articles on this issue, which you might find interesting.

Over the course of this month, I hope to write one or (maybe) two articles on this issue, which I will post both here and on my other, not so regular anymore, site. Meanwhile, I trust that God will use these things to help us learn to deal with this important and unfortunate issue.

Categories: Mallinak, The Ministry
  1. June 9, 2007 at 10:08 am

    I liked reading the quotes of you.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
